[OVER 100 DESIGNS] 4 For £18 Kids' Licensed T-Shirts ⚡ - ​​ Click Here

Trick 'R Treat - Original Soundtrack OST - Orange Coloured Vinyl 2LP

GBP 24.99


Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

This Limited Edition Vinyl is brought to you by Waxwork Records.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to release, for the first time ever, Douglas Pipes’ score to the 2007 Halloween anthology film, TRICK ‘R TREAT. Directed by Michael Dougherty (X-Men 2, Superman Returns), TRICK ‘R TREAT has become a modern cult classic and traditional October viewing alongside classic horror films such as John Carpenter’s HALLOWEEN, and has earned a 24-hour rotational airing in 2013. Starring Anna Paquin, Brian Cox, and Dylan Baker, TRICK ‘R TREAT has won over fans and critics alike with it’s maliciously whimsical approach of breaking down Halloween traditions in one of the most impressive horror films to date.

Waxwork Records has worked closely with both Michael Dougherty, Douglas Pipes, and Legendary Pictures to create the ultimate TRICK ‘R TREAT soundtrack experience. With their stamp of approval, this deluxe LP is as official a TRICK ‘R TREAT product as they come.

This expanded double LP features over an hour of music that has been mastered for vinyl and supervised by the composer. For art duties, Waxwork brought on none other than the incredibly talented Francensco Francavilla (Afterlife With Archie, The Black Beetle). Francavilla has worked as an in-house artist for both Marvel and DC Comics, and has created the full LP packaging artwork with approval from director Michael Dougherty, himself.

If that wasn’t enough, at the request of Michael Dougherty, Waxwork has acquired the full audio stems from the film to create a full bonus Spooky Sound FX album perfect for a haunted house, or to spook your neighbors this Halloween season. Like the classic Disney LPs such as “Chilling, Thrilling Sounds From The Haunted House”, the included TRICK ‘R TREAT spooky sound-fx album will take the listener through the streets of Warren Valley, Ohio on a cold Halloween night filled with vampires, werewolves, rock quarry zombies, and Sam himself. If that wasn’t enough, the entire spooky sound-fx album has been constructed, mixed, and edited by Evan Chen, the sound designer on Michael Dougherty’s 1996 animated short SEASON’S GREETINGS which features Sam’s first appearance, and inspired the film TRICK ‘R TREAT.


  • Deluxe heavyweight tip-on gatefold jacket with satin coating
  • Full artwork and design by Francesco Francavilla
  • Liner notes by director Michael Dougherty and composer Douglas Pipes
  • An inserted 11” x 22” poster with artwork by Francesco Francavilla
  • Bonus Spooky Sound-FX Album
  • Available on 180 gram Orange Vinyl

Track List:

  1. Spooky Guidelines
  2. It’s Halloween, Not Hanukkah / Main Title
  3. Meet Charlie
  4. Charlie Bites It
  5. Father and Son
  6. Meet Rhonda
  7. To The Quarry
  8. The Halloween Schoolbus Massacre
  9. The Elevator / Laurie On The Prowl
  10. Halloween Prank
  11. Not A Trick / Red and Black
  12. Laurie’s First Time
  13. Old Mr. Kreeg
  14. Pumpkin Shooter / Meet Sam
  15. The Bus Driver
  16. The Neighborhood
  17. Trick ‘r Treat
  18. End Credits
  19. Emma
  20. Always Check Your Candy
  21. Wilkins’ Backyard
  22. Rock Quarry
  23. Sheep’s Meadow
  24. Old Mr. Kreeg’s House
Waxwork Records
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.