ALERT! LEGO Bonsai Tree & LEGO Flower Bouquet Bundle just £64.99! ​​ Click Here

Books

222 results

Sort by

Products

Book Gifts

For that person who is often found lost in a novel, or whose favourite way to relax is to be involved in some literary goodness, check out our gifts for book lovers. From titles to tickle their funny bone, to encyclopedias, recipe publications and so much more, there is something to cater to every want and need. They don't even necessarily have to be a bookworm either - books can be a unique take on a present idea that fits their hobbies or personality, so shop hundreds of book gifts at IWOOT UK and don’t miss out on our offers and quirky selection of captivating reads!

Stuck For Present Ideas? Read Their Mind!

With books for fans of Friends, Harry Potter, Pokemon, Star Wars, Rick and Morty and Disney, you’ll never be stuck for finding a thoughtful present for birthdays, Christmas, and those “just because” occasions. For the self-confessed bookworms out there, there is nothing better than finding a quiet corner of a room and curling on your sofa with a book. Give someone special that incredibly wholesome feeling and feel good knowing that the recipient will always think of you every time they’re flicking through the pages.

Flick Through Our Huge Variety Of Titles

We’re indulging you in plenty of options when it comes to presents for book lovers – choose from film and TV books, featuring trivia and other fun goodies of your favourite on-screen characters, lifestyle reads with the likes of cookbooks and cocktail recipes so you can cook up a storm for a family meal or date night, and of course, the funny ones which include jokes, puns, the likes of Where’s Wookie from Star Wars and much more cheeky yet hilarious titles. For sports fans, we also have a range of newspaper series featuring the histories behind several British football clubs – the ideal gift for the football fanatic in your life to help them re-live the glory years! 


So go on, get a book present for someone you love and spread joy with every read today.