Flash Deal - Throw Throw Buritto Extreme Outdoor Edition Game Only £12.99 - Click Here

Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book

GBP 17.99

£17.99

Quantity

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Brand:
  • Marvel Comics
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.