X-Men: Apocalypse - Original Soundtrack (2LP)


Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


The 2016 brand new action superhero movie X-Men: Apocalypse follows in the footsteps of the previous series. This time the music is composed by John Ottman, who previously composed the scores for X2 and X-Men: Days of Future Past. John Ottman's take on "Beethoven Havok" is an adaptation of Ludwig von Beethoven's seventh symphony and as a bonus there is a vocal version of "Rest Young Child" written by Byron Burton.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with aluminium X-Men figure on front cover
  • 8 page booklet with photos and credits
  • Full colour X-MEN: Apocalypse poster
  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on orange & yellow mixed  vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve

Track Listing:

Side A:

01. Apocalypse
02. The Transference
03. Pyramid Collapse/Main Titles
04. Eric's New Life
05. Just A Dream
06. Moira's Discovery/Apocalypse Awakes

Side B:

01. Shattered Life
02. Going Grey/Who The F Are You?
03. Eric's Rebirth
04. Contacting Eric/The Answer!
05. Beethoven Havok
06. You Can See
07. New Pyramid

Side C:

01. Recruiting Psylocke
02. Split Them Up!
03. A Piece Of His Past
04. The Magneto Effect
05. Jet Memories
06. The Message/Some Kind Of Weapon

Side D:

01. Great Hero/You Betray Me
02. Like A Fire
03. What Beach?
04. Rebuilding/Cuffed/Goodbye Old Friend
05. You're X-Men/End Titles

Bonus Track:
06. Rest Young Child (Vocal Version)

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 2
Main Language:
  • English
  • Music On Vinyl

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

X-Men: Apocalypse - Original Soundtrack (2LP)

Select image

X-Men: Apocalypse - Original Soundtrack (2LP)