Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.


Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Martin - Original Soundtrack OST - Black Vinyl LP (1000 Only)

Martin - Original Soundtrack OST - Black Vinyl LP (1000 Only)

GBP 24.99


Sold out

  • Description

    This Limited Edition Vinyl is brought to you by Ship To Shore.

    “Donald Rubinstein contributes a haunting, melancholy score punctuated with sudden, passionate riffs. It is the perfect accompaniment to this tale of lost souls in a barren, nearly post-apocalyptic environment.” – Roy Frumkes, producer of Street Trash and director of Document of the Dead.

    The LP soundtrack to George A. Romero’s MARTIN has been a highly sought-after collector’s piece for many years, and now – thanks to Ship to Shore PhonoCo – it is finally available again. It’s not only a must-have for fans of Romero, but also connoisseurs of film scores in general.

    Due to its limited run, it’s expected to sell out fast!

    Featuring brand new original artwork from Brandon Schaefer, and exclusive liner notes from composer Donald Rubinstein and star John Amplas.

    Track List:

    1. The Calling / Main Title
    2. Train Attack
    3. Phased
    4. Tat Cuda's House
    5. Martin At The Butcher Shop
    6. Antique Chase With Villagers
    7. Garlic Chase #6
    8. Martin Goes To The City
    9. Christina Leaves
    10. Halloween
    11. Modern Vamp
    12. Chant
    13. The Calling (Reprise)
    14. Braddock / Chase
    15. Back To Me
    16. Crawling Sequence
    17. Martin Martin Martin
    18. Marie - Interlude
    19. Evocation
    20. Fly By Night
    21. Exorcism / Classical Funk
    22. Stake, Well Done!
  • Product Details
    Ship To Shore
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.