Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.


Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)
Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)

GBP 24.99


Sold out

  • Description

    The Maginificent Seven is a remake of the 1960 same-titled western film, which in turn was a remake of the 1954 Japanese classic film Seven Samurai.

    As the town Rose Krick is put under the siege of industrialist Bartholomew Bogue the residents enlist the help of seven outlaws. Headed by bounty hunter Sam Chisolm they ought to protect them while they prepare for the anticipated violent confrontation. However, upon meeting the town's residents, the Seven find themselves fighting for much more than money.

    The film stars the actors Denzel Washington, Chris Pratt, Ethan Hawke, Vincent D'Onofrio, Lee Byung-hun, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Martin Sensmeier, Peter Sarsgaard and Haley Bennett.

    Multiple Award Winning composer James Horner was asked to write the film's score, but died on 22th of June 2015. Nearly a month after his death movie director Antoine Fuqua learned that James Horner had already starting working on music for the film before filming commenced. Horner's friend and score producer Simon Franglen co-composed the score after Horner's death. This score will be the final James Horner score to be released posthumously.

    • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
    • Gatefold sleeve
    • Includes 4 page insert
    • PVC protective sleeve
    • OST of the brand new film 2016 with Denzel Washington
    • Music Composed by James Horner (his last score!) and Simon Franglen
    • Secret Inscriptions in run out groove
    • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on red vinyl

    Side A

    1. Rose Creek Oppression
    2. Seven Angels Of Vengeance
    3. Lighting The Fuse
    4. Volcano Springs
    5. Street Slaughter
    6. Devil In The Church
    7. Chisolm Enrolled

    Side B

    1. Magic Trick
    2. Robicheaux Reunion
    3. A Bear In People’s Clothes
    4. Red Harvest
    5. Takedown
    6. Town Exodus – Knife Training
    7. 7 Days, That’s All You Got

    Side C

    1. So Far So Good
    2. Sheriff Demoted
    3. Pacing The Town
    4. The Deserter
    5. Bell Hangers
    6. Army Invades Town

    Side D

    1. Faraday’s Ride
    2. Horne Sacrifice
    3. The Darkest Hour
    4. House Of Judgment
    5. Seven Riders

  • Product Details
    Number of Discs:
    Main Language:
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.