FREE DELIVERY ON £30 SPEND! 🎁 - Click Here

Sorry, unfortunately this product is currently out of stock


Other customers purchased

Guardians of The Galaxy: Vol.2 - Deluxe Edition Vinyl (2LP)

GBP 29.99



Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

"As with the first part, the new album “consistently combines songs you know, often heard — although you may not know exactly the title or artist,” as director James Gunn said about the hit compilation album for “Vol. 1”. Due to the success of its predecessor, Gunn had more budget this time — and was therefore able to dig even deeper into the Classic song trick box: from George Harrison's “My Sweet Lord” to Fleetwood Mac's “The Chain” (where, according to US Rolling Stone, all the band members viewed the relevant scene personally and only then their Release) and “Mr. Blue Sky” by ELO is all there to sound, according to Gunn, “the most crazy scene I've ever shot.

It's the perfect opening song for this film because it is absolutely omitted, but also has such a gloomy element,” as he continued to say to US magazine.

In addition, he once again enjoyed integrating another overlooked song — including “Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang” by One-Hit-Wonder Silver, which surfaced a wave of success about 40 years ago. Other hits are by Sweet, Parliament, Sam Cooke and Cat Stevens.

Track Listing

  • A1 Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
  • A2 Sweet - Fox On The Run
  • A3 Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive
  • A4 Fleetwood Mac - The Chain
  • A5 Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me
  • A6 Glen Campbell - Southern Nights
  • B1 George Harrison - My Sweet Lord
  • B2 Looking Glass - Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)
  • B3 Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer
  • B4 Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-lang
  • B5 Cheap Trick - Surrender
  • B6 Cat Stevens - Father & Son
  • C1 Parliament - Flash Light
  • C2 The Sneepers - Guardians Inferno feat David Hasselhoff
  • C3 Tyler Bates - Showtime, A-Holes
  • C4 Tyler Bates - Vs. The Abilisk
  • C5 Tyler Bates - Space Chase
  • C6 Tyler Bates - Family History
  • C7 Tyler Bates - Groot Expectations
  • C8Tyler Bates - Mammalian Bodies
  • D1 Tyler Bates - Two-Time-galaxy Savers
  • D2 Tyler Bates - I Know Who You Are
  • D3 Tyler Bates - Ego
  • D4 Tyler Bates - Kraglin & Drax
  • D5 Tyler Bates - The Expansion
  • D6 Tyler Bates - Mary Poppins & The Rat
  • D7 Tyler Bates - Gods
  • D8 Tyler Bates - Dad
  • D9 Tyler Bates - A Total Hasselhoff
  • D10 Tyler Bates - Guardians Of The Frickin Galaxy
  • Marvel
Character Series:
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
Main Language:
  • English
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
Number of Discs:
  • 2
  • Universal
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.