V - The Complete Collection [Box Set] DVD


You Save: £16.80

Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


The science fiction series V exploded on to television screens in the 1980s, quickly becoming the biggest sensation to sweep the nation, and depicts a realistic world where aliens have invaded our planet. This complete collection box set begins in the aftermath of the original V mini series and the Final Battle, and features 19 episodes starring Marc Singer, Jane Badler, Michael Ironside and Jennifer Cooke amongst others.


  • V - The Complete Series
  • The Original Mini Series
  • The Final Battle

Special Features:

  • None Listed.

Product Details

  • Elizabeth Mitchell
  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • 4:3 Full Frame
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 8
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • Dutch, English
  • V
Run Time:
  • 999 mins approx.
  • 15

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

V - The Complete Collection [Box Set] DVD

Select image

V - The Complete Collection [Box Set]