Land Girls - Series 1, 2 and 3 (Box Set) DVD


You Save: £28.00

Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


Wartime action, suspense and romance. This popular and award-winning BBC drama set in the rural Forties follows the lives and loves of the land girls doing their bit for Britain during the Second World War.

Starring Mark Benton (Waterloo Road), Christine Bottomley (Hope Springs), Nathanial Parker (Injustice), Clive Wood (London’s Burning) and Sophie Ward (Holby City), this six disc set contains all three series.

Special Features:

  • The Real Land Girls
  • Photo Galleries
  • Subtitles

Product Details

  • Mark Benton,
  • Christine Bottomley,
  • Nathanial Parker,
  • Clive Wood,
  • Sophie Ward
  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 6
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • English

  • Land Girls
Run Time:
  • 679 mins approx.
  • BBC
  • 12

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Land Girls - Series 1, 2 and 3 (Box Set) DVD

Select image

Land Girls - Series 1, 2 and 3 (Box Set)