30 Rock - Seasons 1-4 Box Set DVD


You Save: £51.00

Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


30 Rock is an American television comedy series created by Tina Fey that airs on NBC. The series is loosely based on Fey's experiences as head writer for Saturday Night Live. 30 Rock takes place behind the scenes of a fictional live sketch comedy series depicted as airing on NBC; the name "30 Rock" refers to the address of the GE Building where NBC Studios is located...

Episodes Comprise:

Season 1:

1: Pilot   
2: The Aftermath   
3: Blind Date   
4: Jack the Writer   
5: Jack-Tor   
6: Jack Meets Dennis   
7: Tracy Does Conan   
8: The Break-Up   
9: The Baby Show   
10: The Rural Juror   
11: The Head and the Hair   
12: Black Tie   
13: Up All Night   
14: The C Word   
15: Hard Ball   
16: The Source Awards   
17: The Fighting Irish   
18: Fireworks   
19: Corporate Crush   
20: Cleveland   
21: Hiatus.

Season 2:

1: SeinfeldVision   
2: Jack Gets in the Game
3: The Collection   
4: Rosemary's Baby   
5: Greenzo   
6: Somebody to Love   
7: Cougars   
8: Secrets and Lies   
9: Ludachristmas   
10: Episode 210   
11: MILF Island   
12: Subway Hero   
13: Succession   
14: Sandwich Day
15: Cooter.

Season 3:

1: Do-Over   
2: Believe in the Stars   
3: The One with the Cast of 'Night Court'   
4: Gavin Volure   
5: Reunion   
6: Christmas Special   
7: Senor Macho Solo   
8: Flu Shot   
9: Retreat to Move Forward   
10: Generalissimo   
11: St. Valentine's Day   
12: Larry King   
13: Goodbye, My Friend   
14: The Funcooker   
15: The Bubble   
16: Apollo, Apollo   
17: Cutbacks   
18: Jackie Jormp-Jomp   
19: The Ones   
20: The Natural Order   
21: Mamma Mia   
22: Kidney Now!

Season 4:

1: Season 4   
2: Into the Crevasse   
3: Stone Mountain   
4: Audition Day   
5: The Problem Solvers   
6: Sun Tea   
7: Dealbreakers Talk Show #0001   
8: Secret Santa   
9: Klaus and Greta   
10: Black Light Attack!   
11: Winter Madness   
12: Verna   
13: Anna Howard Shaw Day   
14: Future Husband   
15: Don Geiss, America and Hope   
16: Floyd   
17: Lee Marvin vs. Derek Jeter   
18: Khonani   
19: Argus   
20: The Moms   
21: Emanuelle Goes to Dinosaur Land   
22: I Do Do.

Special Features:

  • Audio Commentaries by Tine Fey, Jack McBrayer, Jane Krakowski, Scott Adsit, Judah Friedlander, Producers John Riggi and Robert Carlock and Producer/composer Jeff Richmond
  • Deleted Scenes
  • “cooter” Table Read
  • 30 Rock Live at the UCB Theatre
  • Tina Hosts SNL

Product Details

  • Alec Baldwin
  • Adam Bernstein
  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 12
Main Language:
  • English
  • 30 Rock
  • Universal Pictures
  • 12

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

30 Rock - Seasons 1-4 Box Set DVD

Select image

30 Rock - Seasons 1-4 Box Set