Skip to main content

We're Turning 20! Click Here to view our Mega Deals & Exclusives!

Mondo Over The Garden Wall - Original Soundtrack

GBP 27.0


Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Preorder now

Release Date: 31 May 2020

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Mondo are proud to present the premiere release of the masterful soundtrack to Cartoon Network's first ever animated mini-series Over The Garden Wall. Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein) Over The Garden Wall is a one of a kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood & Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.

Track List:
A1. Prelude A2. Into The Unknown A3. You Have Beautiful Eyes A4. Pottsfield C.M. A5. Patient Is The Night A6. Adelaide Parade A7. Money For School A8. Ms. Langtree's Lament A9. Potatoes & Molasses A10. Off To Bed A11. The Beast Is Out There A12. The Highwaymen A13. A Courting Song A14. Endicott Manor A15. The Journey Begins A16. Half-Moon River B1. McLaughlin Bros. Jug Band B2. Over The Garden Wall B3. Send Me A Peach B4. Adelaide's Trap B5. Like Ships B6. More Bones To Sort B7. Old North Wind B8. Forward, Oneiroi B9. The Fight Is Over B10. Tiny Star B11. Old Black Train B12. The Old Mill B13. Come Wayward Souls B14. Potatus Et Molassus B15. One Is A Bird B16. Black Train/End Credits

The Blasting Company
Number of Discs:
Main Language:
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.