The Sweeney - The Complete Series 1-4 [Box Set] DVD


Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


Contains Series 1-4.

Rough, tough and politically incorrect in the way that only the best 70s drama series can be, The Sweeney is one of the major television successes of the last fifty years. Featuring John Thaw as the irascible Detective Inspector Regan and Dennis Waterman as his loyal 'oppo', Detective Sergeant Carter, this benchmark television series is presented in this definitive collection.

Product Details

  • John Thaw,
  • Dennis Waterman,
  • Garfield Morgan
  • Tom Clegg,
  • Terry Green
Special Features:
  • Interactive menu
  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • 4:3 Full Frame
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 14,
  • 14
Main Language:
  • English
  • The Sweeney
Run Time:
  • 2650 mins approx.
  • Network
  • 15

Special Features

  • Interactive menu

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

The Sweeney - The Complete Series 1-4 [Box Set] DVD

Select image

The Sweeney - The Complete Series 1-4 [Box Set]