Family Guy - Seasons 1-11 DVD


You Save: £149.00

Free UK Standard Delivery Over £10

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


Join everyone's favourite dysfunctional family - dim-witted (but big-hearted) Peter, his adoring wife Lois, silly siblings Chris and Meg, along with their genius baby brother Stewie, and of course Brian the dog – perhaps the only sane member of the family! Get in on the twisted fun watching this 31-disc set with all eleven seasons of this outrageous comedy plus "Family Guy Uncovered", delivering more of the rude, crude, and over-the-top humour that fans have grown to love!

Product Details

  • Seth MacFarlane,
  • Alex Borstein,
  • Seth Green,
  • Mila Kunis
  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • 4:3 / 1.33:1
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 31
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • English, English for the Hard of Hearing

  • Family Guy
Run Time:
  • 3545 mins approx.
  • 20th Century Fox
  • 15

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Family Guy - Seasons 1-11 DVD

Select image

Family Guy - Seasons 1-11